Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Voice Recognition
Search

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • Mr. Mike Casuscelli - Acting Chairman
  • Mr. David Ashby, MBA - Treasurer
  • Dr. Leroy Quashie - Secretary
  • Mrs. Lorri Barnett - Vice-Chairman
  • Mr. Dave Riegle
Board Officer terms are for two years. Our next Board Officer election will be August 2020. 
 
Scheduled Board Meetings

Location: 29th St. Board Room

Time: 6:00pm

Agenda will be posted on the front door of 29th St. Building (29th St. & Meridian St. entrance) no less than 48 hours prior to Board meeting.

 
2019 - 2020 Board Meeting Schedule 
Approved Minutes are available via hyperlink.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 20, 2019 - CHANGE

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020   
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 
 
2018-2019 
August 30, 2018
September 27, 2018
October 25, 2018
November 29, 2018
January 29, 2019
February 26, 2019
April 2, 2019
April 30, 2019 
June 4, 2019
June 25, 2019 
 


Connect With Us
© 2020. Anderson Preparatory Academy. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website