Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Voice Recognition
Search

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • Mr. Mike Casuscelli - Chairman
  • Mr. David Ashby, MBA - Treasurer
  • Dr. Leroy Quashie - Secretary
  • Mrs. Lorri Barnett - Vice-Chairman
  • Mr. Dave Riegle
  • Ms. Elisa Fulton
  • Ms. Angela Dailey 
Board Officer terms are for two years. Our next Board Officer election will be August 2020. 
 
Scheduled Board Meetings

Location: 29th St. Board Room

Time: 6:00pm

Agenda will be posted on the front door of 29th St. Building (29th St. & Meridian St. entrance) no less than 48 hours prior to Board meeting.

 
2020 - 2021 Board Meeting Schedule 
Approved Minutes are available via hyperlink.
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2019 - 2020 Approved Board Minutes
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, November 20, 2019 - CHANGE
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020   
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 
 


Connect With Us
© 2020. Anderson Preparatory Academy. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website